Home | Site Map | Brochure | Contact Us
 
 

Investigators

SITE 1
The Baird MS Research Center / The Jacobs Neurological Institute, Buffalo, NY
Bianca Weinstock-Guttman, MD
E-mail: BWeinstock-Guttman@KaleidaHealth.Org

David Hojnacki, MD
E-mail: hojnacki@buffalo.edu

Colleen Miller, NP

Marge Umhauer, NP

SUB-SITE 1
Uniform Data System for Medical Rehabilitation (UDS MR )
Granger MD, Carl
E-mail: cgranger@udsmr.org


SITE 2
University of Rochester Medical Center , Dept. of Neurology, Rochester, NY
Andrew D. Goodman, MD
E-mail: andrew_goodman@urmc.rochester.edu


SITE 3
SUNY Upstate Medical University/Syracuse
Dept. of Neurology, Syracuse, NY

Burk Jubelt, MD
E-mail: jubeltb@upstate.edu


SITE 4
Albany Medical College , Dept. of Neurology, Albany, NY
Matthew Murnane
E-mail: LavaN@mail.amc.edu


SITE 5
Kingston Neurological Associates, PC, Kingston , NY
Alfred T. Frontera, MD
E-mail: atfvhf@aol.com

Mustafa Khan, MD

E-mail: khmusta@cs.com


SITE 6
Cornell Medical Center , Dept. of Neurology and Neuroscience , New York , NY
Susan Gauthier, MD
E-mail: sag2015@med.cornell.edu

Nancy Nealon, MD
E-mail: nan2001@med.cornell.edu


SITE 7
The Hospital for Joint Diseases/Orthopedic Institute, MS Care Center, New York, NY
Joseph Herbert, MD
E-mail: joseph.herbert@med.nyu.edu

Ilya Kister, MD
E-mail: ilya.kister@mssm.edu


SITE 8
MS Comprehensive Care Center, Dept. of Neurology, Stony Brook, NY
Patricia K. Coyle, MD
E-mail: pcoyle@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Lauren Krupp, MD
E-mail: lkrupp@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Christopher Christodoulou, PhD
E-mail: cchristodoul@notes.cc.sunysb.edu


SITE 10
MS Care Center of Staten Island
Allan B. Perel, MD
E-mail: allan.perel@alphaneurologypc.com


SITE 11
New York Hospital Medical Center of Queens, Flushings, NY
David H. Snyder, MD
E-mail: das2011@nyp.org

Manhatten Office E-Mail: das2011@nyp.org


SITE 12
Multiple Sclerosis Care Center, East Meadow, NY
North Shore University Hospital at East Meadow
Karen M. Blitz, DO
E-mail: kblitz@nshs.edu


SITE 14
Winthrop-University Hospital, Mineola , NY
Malcolm H. Gottesman, MD
E-mail: mgottesm@winthrop.org

Daniel Rubin, MD


SITE 16
Neurological Associates of Albany , Albany, NY
Richard Holub, MD
E-mail: NEURORFH@aol.com


SITE 18
Glens Falls Neurology, Glen Falls, NY
Michael Lenihan, MD
E-mail: mwlenihan@nycap.rr.com


SITE 19
Corinne Goldsmith Dickinson Center for Multiple Sclerosis
Director – Lublin MD, Fred
E-mail: fred.lublin@mssn.edu

Aaron Miller, MD
E-mail: aaron.miller@mssm.edu


SITE 20
Columbia University Medical Center
Director - Mark Tullman, MD

E-mail: mtullman@neuro.columbia.edu

Shahram Kalid, MD


Non-Members

9.   Maimonides Medical Center, New York, NY
13. Agnes Hospital, St. Agnes, NY
15. University of Vermont, Burlington, VT
17. St. Luke’s Roosevelt Hospital, Catskill, NY


NYSMSC Executive Director
Bianca Weinstock-Guttman, MD
E-mail: bwinstock-guttman@kaleidahealth.org

NYSMSC Director of Research
Vaughn, Caila MPH, PhD - Director of Research
E-Mail: hilbert2@buffalo.edu