Home | Login | Site Map | Brochure | Contact Us
 
 

Members

SITE 1
Bianca Weinstock-Guttman, MD
Dr. Robert Zivadinov, MD, PhD
Dr. Channa Kolb, MD


The Baird MS Research Center / The Jacobs Neurological Institute, Buffalo, NY

100 High Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone: 716-859-3639
Fax: 716-859-2430
E-mail: BWeinstock-Guttman@KaleidaHealth.Org
E-mail: hojnacki@buffalo.edu

Data Coordinator
Kelly McGowan
Research Assistant
phone: (716) 859-3403

SUB-SITE 1
Uniform Data System for Medical Rehabilitation (UDSMR )
Granger MD, Carl
E-mail: cgranger@udsmr.org


SITE 2
Andrew D. Goodman, MD [Biography]

University of Rochester Medical Center, Dept. of Neurology, Rochester, NY
601 Elmwood Avenue
P.O. Box 605, Room 6-8521
Rochester, NY 14642
Phone: 585-275-7854
Fax: 585-275-9953
E-mail: andrew_goodman@urmc.rochester.edu

Data Coord
Tracy Kraft
E-mail: Tracy_kraft@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Coord
Mary Lou Pollock
E-mail: Marylou_pollock@urmc.rochester.edu

Nurse Coord
Cindy Irish
E-mail: Cindy_irish@urmc.rochester.edu

RN MS Clinic
Eileen Scheid
E-mail: Eileen_scheid@urmc.rochester.edu


SITE 3
Burk Jubelt, MD
SUNY Upstate Medical University/Syracuse Department of Neurology, Syracuse, NY
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: 315-464-5346
Clinic Phone: 315-464-4243
Fax: 315-464-7328
E-mail: jubeltb@upstate.edu


SITE 4
Matthew Murnane
Albany Medical College Department of Neurology, Albany, NY
47 New Scotland Avenue
Albany, NY 12208
Phone: 518-2625942
Fax: 518-262-6261
E-mail: LavaN@mail.amc.edu

NP
Jeanne Ceballos
Extension 5942


SITE 5
Alfred T. Frontera, MD
Mustafa Khan, MD

Kingston Neurological Associates, PC, Kingston, NY
365 Broadway
Kingston, NY 12401-5151
Phone: 845-331-5165
Fax: 845-331-6238 or 845-340-9346
E-mail: atfvhf@aol.com
E-mail: khmusta@cs.com

Project Assistant
Jodi Villiem
(use fax 331-6238)


SITE 6
Susan Gauthier, MD
Nancy Nealon, MD
Cornell Medical Center, Dept. of Neurology and Neuroscience, New York, NY
525 East 68th Street
New York, NY 10021
Phone: 212-746-4504
Fax: 212-598-6214
E-mail: sag2015@med.cornell.edu
E-mail: nan2001@med.cornell.edu

Data Coordinator
Carrie Orapelo, PhD, RN
E-mail: mscenter@nyp.org


SITE 7
Joseph Herbert, MD [Biography]
Ilya Kister, MD
The Hospital for Joint Diseases/Orthopedic Intít, MS Care Center, New York, NY
301 E. 17 Street, Suite 544
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 212-598-6016
Fax: 212-598-6214
E-mail: joseph.herbert@med.nyu.edu
E-mail: ilya.kister@mssm.edu

Clinical Res. Coord
Tamar Fromm
E-mail:
Jennifer.fromm@nyumc.org
Phone:
212-598-6585

Nurse Coordinator
Lisa Laing
E-mail: Lisa.laing@nyumc.org
Phone: 212-598-6118

Research Coordinator
Jen Shuldiner
Phone: 212-598-6151
Fax: 212-598-6214

Research Assistant
Victoria Pham
E-mail: Victoria.pham@nyumc.org
Phone: 212-598-6106


SITE 8
Patricia K. Coyle, MD
Lauren Krupp, MD
Christopher Christodoulou, Ph.D.
MS Comprehensive Care Center, Dept. of Neurology, Stony Brook, NY
HSC T12-020
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8121
Phone: 631-444-8164
Fax: 631-444-6325
E-mail: pcoyle@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
E-mail: lkrupp@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
E-mail: cchristodoul@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Clinical Nurse Specialist
Patricia Melville, RN, CCRC, MSCN
Email: pmelville@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Assistant to DR. Coyle
Iris Rosengart
Email: irosengart@notes.cc.sunysb.edu


SITE 10
Allan B. Perel, MD
Alpha Neurology
27 New Dorp Lane
Staten Island, NY 10306
Phone: 718-667-3800
Fax: 718-667-3590
E-mail: allan.perel@alphaneurologypc.com

Nurse Coord
Mary Ellen Hickman
Tues 9-12 (718) 226-6317


SITE 11
David H. Snyder, MD
New York Hospital Medical Center of Queens, Flushing, NY
56-30 Main Street
Flushing, NY 11355
Phone: 718-670-1511 or 718-460-6765
Fax: 718-460-3948

Manhattan office:
Phone: 212-794-2281
Fax: 212-517-9551
E-mail:
das2011@nyp.org

Nurse Coordinator
Rita Mammano, RN

Data Coordinator
Gwendolyn Bent
E-mail:
gbent@nynapc.com


SITE 12
Karen M. Blitz, DO
Director
Multiple Sclerosis Care Center, East Meadow, NY
North Shore University Hospital at East Meadow
801 Merrick Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554
Phone: 516-393-8936
Fax: 516-393-8870
E-mail: kblitz@nshs.edu


SITE 14
Malcolm H. Gottesman, MD
Daniel Rubin, MD
Winthrop-University Hospital, Mineola, NY
200 Old Country Rd., Suite 125
Mineola, NY 11501
Phone: 516-663-2668
Phone (DR): 516-663-4529
E-mail: mgottesm@winthrop.org

Eileen Boylan
E-mail: EBoylan@winthrop.org


SITE 16
Richard Holub, MD
Neurological Associates of Albany, Albany, NY
760 Madison Avenue
Albany, NY 12208
Phone: 518-449-2662
Fax: 518-449-1342
E-mail: NEURORFH@aol.com

Data Coordinator
Debra Stregowski


SITE 18
Michael Lenihan, MD [Biography]
Glens Falls Neurology, Glen Falls, NY
454 Glen Street
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Phone: 518-793-9155
Fax: 518-793-6778
E-mail: mwlenihan@nycap.rr.com


SITE 19
Fred Lublin
Aaron Miller, MD

Corinne Goldsmith Dickinson Center for Multiple Sclerosis
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
5E. 98th Street 1st Floor
Box 1138
New York, NY 10029
Phone: 212-241-4264
Fax: 212-241-9771

E-mail: fred.lublin@mssm.edu
E-mail:
aaron.miller@mssm.edu

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator
Colleen Farrell, MA
Office Phone: 212-241-3048
Pager: 917-641-0629
Fax: 212-241-9771
Email: colleen.farrell@mssm.edu

Clinical Research Manager
Michele Weber, MS CCRC

E-mail:
Michele.Weber@msnyuhealth.org


SITE 20
Mark Tullman, MD
Shahram Khalid, MD

Columbia University Medical Center
Multiple Sclerosis Clinical Care Center
The Neurological Institute of New York
Columbia University Medical Center
710 West 168th St.
New York , NY  10032
Phone: 212-342-8647
Email: mtullman@neuro.columbia.edu

Research Coordinator
Jennifer Smrtka
E-mail: jsmrtka@neuro.columbia.edu


SITE 21
Keith Edwards, MD
MS Care Center of NE New York
1205 Troy Schenectady Road Suite 105
Latham, NY 12110
(518) 785-1000


Non active members

SITE 9
Division of Neurology, Maimonides Medical Center, Brooklyn, NY


SITE 13
Agnes Hospital
St. Agnes , NY


SITE 15
University of Vermont
Burlington , VT


SITE 17
St. Luke's Roosevelt Hospital Center
Catskill , NY